Hostiso Revision completa


Hostiso Detalles

Por qué elegir Hostiso?

  • Trust Pilot Calificado Hostiso - 4.7
  • Ubicaciones de varios servidores - 5
  • Opciones de pago múltiple - 6
  • Paquetes variados - 22

Hostiso Ubicaciones del servidor

Hostiso Servers in RoubaixRoubaix Hostiso Servers in MontrealMontreal Hostiso Servers in Frankfurt am MainFráncfort del Meno Hostiso Servers in BuffaloBúfalo Hostiso Servers in SingaporeSingapur Hostiso Logo
VPS
VPS5
$119.99 /Mensual
Todos los detalles
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • UPC
    12 Núcleos
  • RAM
    32GB Memoria
  • DISCO
    2TB SSD Espacio
  • DATOS
    Unmetered Banda ancha
  • IPS dedicado
    1
  • Paneles
    CPanel
Cloud Hosting
1 CPU 1 GB
$9.99 /Mensual
Todos los detalles
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • RAM
    1GB Memoria
  • DISCO
    25GB SSD Espacio
  • DATOS
    1TB Banda ancha
Cloud Hosting
1 CPU 2 GB
$19.99 /Mensual
Todos los detalles
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • RAM
    2GB Memoria
  • DISCO
    55GB SSD Espacio
  • DATOS
    2TB Banda ancha
Cloud Hosting
16 CPU 64 GB
$379.99 /Mensual
Todos los detalles
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • RAM
    64GB Memoria
  • DISCO
    1.25TB SSD Espacio
  • DATOS
    10TB Banda ancha
SSL
GeoTrust True Business ID Wildcard
$439 /Anual
Todos los detalles
Domains
.com
$17.25 /Anual
Todos los detalles
SSL
RapidSSL Wildcard
$149 /Anual
Todos los detalles
SSL
GeoTrust QuickSSL Premium
$279 /Anual
Todos los detalles
VPS
VPS4
$89.99 /Mensual
Todos los detalles
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • UPC
    9 Núcleos
  • RAM
    16GB Memoria
  • DISCO
    1TB SSD Espacio
  • DATOS
    Unmetered Banda ancha
  • IPS dedicado
    1
  • Paneles
    CPanel
Cloud Hosting
24 CPU 96 GB
$749.99 /Mensual
Todos los detalles
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • RAM
    96GB Memoria
  • DISCO
    1.6TB SSD Espacio
  • DATOS
    15TB Banda ancha
VPS
VPS3
$69.99 /Mensual
Todos los detalles
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • UPC
    6 Núcleos
  • RAM
    10GB Memoria
  • DISCO
    750GB SSD Espacio
  • DATOS
    Unmetered Banda ancha
  • IPS dedicado
    1
  • Paneles
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Pro
$14.99 /Mensual
Todos los detalles
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • DISCO
    Unlimited SSD Espacio
  • DATOS
    Unmetered Banda ancha
  • Paneles
    CPanel
VPS
VPS1.5
$34.99 /Mensual
Todos los detalles
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • UPC
    3 Núcleos
  • RAM
    6GB Memoria
  • DISCO
    250GB SSD Espacio
  • DATOS
    Unmetered Banda ancha
  • IPS dedicado
    1
  • Paneles
    CPanel
VPS
VPS1
$19.99 /Mensual
Todos los detalles
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • UPC
    2 Núcleos
  • RAM
    3GB Memoria
  • DISCO
    100GB SSD Espacio
  • DATOS
    Unmetered Banda ancha
  • IPS dedicado
    1
  • Paneles
    CPanel
Dedicated Server
128 / 36T CPU
$799.99 /Mensual
Todos los detalles
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • RAM
    250GB Memoria
  • DISCO
    Unlimited SSD Espacio
  • DATOS
    Unmetered Banda ancha
  • Paneles
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
16C / 32T CPU
$359.99 /Mensual
Todos los detalles
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • RAM
    64GB Memoria
  • DISCO
    Unlimited SSD Espacio
  • DATOS
    Unmetered Banda ancha
  • Paneles
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
6C / 12T CPU
$219.99 /Mensual
Todos los detalles
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • RAM
    32GB Memoria
  • DISCO
    Unlimited SSD Espacio
  • DATOS
    Unmetered Banda ancha
  • Paneles
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
4C / 4T CPU
$149.99 /Mensual
Todos los detalles
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • RAM
    16GB Memoria
  • DISCO
    Unlimited SSD Espacio
  • DATOS
    Unmetered Banda ancha
  • Paneles
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
2C / 2T CPU
$99.99 /Mensual
Todos los detalles
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • RAM
    8GB Memoria
  • DISCO
    Unlimited SSD Espacio
  • DATOS
    Unmetered Banda ancha
  • Paneles
    CPanel, WHM
Shared Hosting
Business
$9.99 /Mensual
Todos los detalles
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • DISCO
    500GB SSD Espacio
  • DATOS
    Unmetered Banda ancha
  • Paneles
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Basic
$6.99 /Mensual
Todos los detalles
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • DISCO
    100GB SSD Espacio
  • DATOS
    Unmetered Banda ancha
  • Paneles
    CPanel
VPS
VPS2
$49.99 /Mensual
Todos los detalles
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • UPC
    4 Núcleos
  • RAM
    8GB Memoria
  • DISCO
    500GB SSD Espacio
  • DATOS
    Unmetered Banda ancha
  • IPS dedicado
    1
  • Paneles
    CPanel

Hostiso Revisión de alojamiento 2021

Revisión completa de HostMeHost

ServiciosAlojamiento web
Registro de Dominio
Tu propio centro de datos

Hostiso

Hostiso es sinónimo de hardware rápido y de alta calidad y una excelente relación precio / rendimiento. También cuenta con un equipo de profesionales de servicio competentes que pueden ayudarlo. Para emergencias, expertos calificados están disponibles 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana en el centro de datos.

Tres continentes tienen ubicaciones de servidores
Esta gran infraestructura nos permite expandirnos rápidamente y tiene una redundancia inigualable.

Precios de Hostiso

VPS
Paquete Precio Espacio del disco RAM Banda ancha Sistema operativo IPS dedicado Numero de CPU Paneles
VPS1 $19.99 SSD100 GB 3GB Sin medidor linux server plane 1 2 CPanel
VPS1.5 $34.99 SSD250 GB 6GB Sin medidor linux server plane 1 3 CPanel
VPS2 $49.99 SSD500 GB 8GB Sin medidor linux server plane 1 4 CPanel
VPS3 $69.99 SSD750 GB 10GB Sin medidor linux server plane 1 6 CPanel
VPS4 $89.99 SSD1 TB 16 GB Sin medidor linux server plane 1 9 CPanel
VPS5 $119.99 SSD2 TB 32 GB Sin medidor linux server plane 1 12 CPanel
Alojamiento en la nube
Paquete Precio Espacio del disco RAM Banda ancha Sistema operativo
1 CPU 1 GB $9.99 SSD25 GB 1 GB 1 TB linux server plane
1 CPU 2 GB $19.99 SSD55 GB 2GB 2 TB linux server plane
16 CPU 64 GB $379.99 SSD1,25 TB 64 GB 10 TB linux server plane
24 CPU 96 GB $749.99 SSD1,6 TB 96 GB 15 TB linux server plane
SSL
Paquete Precio Numero de sitios
Comodín RapidSSL $149 Ilimitado
GeoTrust QuickSSL Premium $279 1
True Business ID comodín de GeoTrust $439 Ilimitado
Dominios
Paquete Precio
.com $17.25
Alojamiento compartido
Paquete Precio Espacio del disco Banda ancha Sistema operativo Numero de sitios Paneles
Basic $6.99 SSD100 GB Sin medidor linux server plane Ilimitado CPanel
Business $9.99 SSD500 GB Sin medidor linux server plane Ilimitado CPanel
Pro $14.99 SSDIlimitado Sin medidor linux server plane Ilimitado CPanel
Servidor dedicado
Paquete Precio Espacio del disco RAM Banda ancha Sistema operativo Paneles
CPU 2C / 2T $99.99 SSDIlimitado 8GB Sin medidor linux server plane CPanel, WHM
CPU 4C / 4T $149.99 SSDIlimitado 16 GB Sin medidor linux server plane CPanel, WHM
CPU 6C / 12T $219.99 SSDIlimitado 32 GB Sin medidor linux server plane CPanel, WHM
CPU 16C / 32T $359.99 SSDIlimitado 64 GB Sin medidor linux server plane CPanel, WHM
CPU de 128 / 36T $799.99 SSDIlimitado 250 GB Sin medidor linux server plane CPanel, WHM

Varios tipos de pago

A los diferentes clientes les gusta pagar de diferentes maneras, y Hostiso te permite aceptarlos a todos


Hostiso - credit
Hostiso - MasterCard
Hostiso - debit
Hostiso - prepaid cards
Hostiso - paypal
Hostiso - skrill
Hostiso - bitcoin

Hostiso Pocas Palabras

En Hostiso, el alojamiento web se lleva a cabo de forma extremadamente rápida, con seguridad y fiabilidad. También proporciona superioridad técnica. Por eso se debe preferir Hostiso.

34 Comentarios

Ninja

Oct 19, 2013 11:56
¡HORRIBLE EXPERIENCIA!
¡Estas personas son MENTIROSOS!

Se negaron a darme los detalles de mi servidor para configurar mi propio sitio web, soy lo suficientemente competente para manejarlo por mi cuenta. Sin embargo, se negaron a darme los detalles, ¡INCLUSO DESPUÉS DE QUE SOLICITE UN REEMBOLSO! Quien hace eso Ofrecen 10 dólares por el primer mes, obtienes lo que pagas aparentemente. Tuve que pedir un reembolso una vez y luego exigirlo dos veces. Sus respuestas están preparadas para ser sinceras, pero luego comienzan a pedir los detalles de su servidor actual, contraseñas, quieren su información de inicio de sesión de socialengine.com, ¡esas contraseñas e información deben MANTENERSE CONFIDENCIALES! ¡¡¡¡¡No deberían estar pidiendo tu información personal de esa manera !!!!!
¡ANTIMONOPOLISTA!

Cuando me negué a dea ...

Thomas K.

Nov 26, 2013 03:19
Hostiso.com es el mejor alojamiento de SocialEngine
Son los mejores servicios para SocialEngine, conocedores. Estoy muy feliz con ellos. Se los recomiendo encarecidamente. lo mejor en lo mejor.

WebmasterM

Nov 26, 2013 04:09
Mejor empresa de hosting de SocialEngine del mundo
Entonces, después de movernos de 2-3 anfitriones, ¡finalmente encontramos al anfitrión perfecto!

Soporte gordo, y lo más importante, saben cómo trabajar con SocialEngine, cómo configurar servidores para los servidores de SocialEngine ...

Muy recomendable !!!

SalyOs

Dec 02, 2013 04:02
El mejor y rápido alojamiento y soporte de SocialEngine
Realmente brindan no solo el mejor alojamiento para SocialEngine, sino también uno de los mejores soportes para SocialEngine. Si desea alojar SocialEngine, hostiso.com es el mejor lugar

Sonia

Jan 22, 2014 12:56
I have only best to say about this company, fast support, fast account setup, fast everything, they support is more then you can expect with any other hosting provider ...

Sara

Oct 05, 2015 08:20
Una de las mejores empresas de alojamiento, soporte rápido y velocidad de sitio rápida :)
Una de las mejores empresas de alojamiento, soporte rápido y velocidad de sitio rápida. Realizan todas las transferencias, configuraciones y optimizaciones de forma gratuita y el soporte es realmente MEJOR.

Sorcha1

Nov 26, 2013 05:33
Han alojado mis sitios web durante varios años sin problemas.
Encontré que Hostiso.com es un gran apoyo, ayudan con cualquier problema con los scripts, ofrecen instalación, configuración y optimización gratuitas y mucho más ...

Todo va muy bien y no he necesitado usar ninguno de sus servicios de apoyo durante años. Hostiso es mucho mejor que cualquiera de sus competidores.

AAAAA ++++

Mar 20, 2017 09:05
el mejor
¡Hostiso tiene el mejor soporte técnico de todos los tiempos! Los chicos son amables, inteligentes y rápidos para responder cualquier pregunta o resolver cualquier problema.

Sep 22, 2018 12:33
I've switched to Hostiso around 2 year ago and so far am very satisfied. At first, tried their VPS 1 plan, just to test the quality since I prefer to try and test everything myself.
For me, key factors to a good hosting company are: an easy to use cPanel, speed and reliable customer service. Since the user interface turned out to be friendly I decided to see if the support staff is any good, so contacted them several times with minor issues related to starting my website and they delivered - very professional I must say. Since my website started getting traffic I would receive notifications about reaching CPU limit. After contacting the staff for the third time and receiving help, I knew I need not to search for another host and can upgrade to VPS 3 . Since then - no problems, and th...

Sid Columbia

Oct 04, 2018 12:26
El mejor proveedor de alojamiento web con el que tratar: gran respeto por Hostiso
Comencé a usar los servicios de Hostiso hace 5 meses con un simple registro de nombre de dominio. Ahora tengo más nombres de dominio alojados en su sitio y utilizo su servicio de correo electrónico. Me gustaría elogiar su pronta respuesta a nuestros problemas en particular, ¡incluso a altas horas de la noche! ¡Su profesionalismo y actitud de trabajo sin duda le darán ALTITUD!

Salvador Tutt

Oct 15, 2018 04:29
Me gusta Hostiso como mi proveedor de alojamiento web pago
Me gusta este servidor web decente. Sus equipos técnicos y administrativos siempre han estado disponibles para ayudarnos con cualquier cosa que necesitáramos y para que la transición a su servidor sea una experiencia fluida. Ojalá los hubiera encontrado hace mucho tiempo.

¡Gracias Hostiso!

Feb 17, 2020 05:17
THESE PEOPLE ARE USELESS AND DID NOT SET UP MY ACCOUNT IGNORD MY QUESTIONS AND CANCELLED MY ORDERS !!!!
STAY AWAY...
MOVE ON !!!!

Feb 23, 2020 07:51
This company IS NOT located in Switzerland! Please DO YOUR homework, they are an LLC in Bufalo New York. They DID NOT honor their coupons NOR did they respond to my inquiries about the hosting they apparently offer. They have NO RECENT activity other than this and the previous review for NEARLY 2 years... That alone speaks volumes so keep reading and looking, YOU will find what you need in Switzerland. Best of luck to all of you. Cheers!

Mar 20, 2017 08:49
Soporte amable y receptivo.
Estoy con Hostiso durante un año y no tengo ninguna queja sobre cómo funciona mi sitio web. Todo está funcionando sin problemas y rápido. El soporte también es rápido en las respuestas. Por un precio no tan alto, estoy recibiendo servicios de alojamiento de calidad y solo quería agradecer a su personal por eso, ¡ustedes son geniales!

mondcivitano

May 02, 2020 10:16
I was a happy gd's client But you hostiso is amazing! Thanks so much support - ok fast hosting - ok low price - ok great tools for CMS's - ok happy because of them - ok

Darryl

Jun 28, 2019 11:39
Awesome Experience I have been with hostisio for three years and have not been disappointed. Support has always been there when I needed them. There level of professionalism has never disappointed. I've stayed with them due to their reliability and knowing their a team I can trust.

Juan Duque

Jun 28, 2019 09:10
I’ve been using hostiso for the last 2 and half year using the shared Hosting for Nextcloud. Everything is doing great so far, customer support, email accounts, Hosting quality, Reliability . Great cost benefit relation !

Jim Thomas

Jun 28, 2019 11:48
Excellent customer service, they have very good knowledge in the subject. It is the best to host your page with this company. They reply on tickets very fast.The support is exceptional, always helpful and quick. I would highly recommend using them.

Anderson Bedoya

Jun 29, 2019 04:03
I’ve been using hostiso for the last 2 year. Customer support is great, is faster and my services never have down. Great cost benefit relation! I recommend them.

pbombart

Jun 30, 2019 09:13
Hello, the sites are always up, the service is efficient, and the price more than attractive . I must says I recommend Hostiso.com for all the websites deployed near them. Furthermore , more services are adding from day to day, this is a reason to make them confidence ! Long Life to them ! Patrick Bombart

Nagendra Kumar G V

Jun 30, 2019 10:44
My relationship with Hostiso started in the year 2013, my first invoice date was 14.07.2013, still, I am with them, because of their support, their price and their commitment. I tried many other hostings, in meanwhile but I strongly support Hostiso. The main thing in hostiso is their support, they will fix it asap once your ticket raised. Some hosting companies claim award-winning support team but Hostiso team is the real award-winning support team I saw in my hosting life.

Abdul Qayyum

Jul 01, 2019 01:29
Super Customer Services, Hostiso is a leading VPS, powerful Shared Hosting, Great support, I recommended to everyone hostiso vps 1, the best hosting plan for good traffic website.

Martino Marco

Jul 01, 2019 02:25
Great experience Overall. Always fast assistance and their vps service is fast. Been with them for 2 years now

Williams Chongo

Jul 02, 2019 09:23
Hosting with hostiso is awesome. i've a VPS with them that i resale hosting on and i love how smooth the experience is with them.

Joshua Diaz

Jul 02, 2019 08:43
I have been working with hostiso for 5 years (I am using a VPS service) Previously I worked with Godaddy, Hostgator, and Neubox. My overall experience has been great! I have had some troubles and problems, however hostiso support team usually answers pretty fast (9 of 10 times answers in less than an ahour, even at midnight). In my opinion they are reliable and very flexible, their prices are not expensive and I really feel like I get the support I require whenever there is a problem. The only suggestion I have for them is that I would love they have the option to get technical assitance by phone or chat. Currently It is only by tickets.

Cristiano

Jul 04, 2019 11:16
I have been a customer since 2017. I chose Hostiso as my hosting provider after reading many reviews, and today I am here to help others who are looking for it. I have used the service (Shared and VPS) for my startup in Brazil. I've needed support a few times, and all of them were quick to respond and solve. Recently the platform redefined the design and got even better. I recommend!

SK Devs

Jul 04, 2019 03:20
This hosting company is best company. I have used Hostiso Hosting from part 5 year. My website is running fine withot downtime. I have also suggested to my client. They are also satisfied with Hostiso. I love their support. I recommended Hostiso.

David

Jul 05, 2019 12:42
I've been extremely pleased with Hostiso hosting service. I was paying a bit more for a similar hosting package from another "top-rated" host, but ran into an issue where the other host would not allow use of Nextcloud. With the Hostiso business plan I have 500GB of space (a lot more than I had previously), a great price (pay for 3 years for more savings), and responsive customer support through tickets. Live chat for sales is also available. So far, it's been a great experience and I do recommend.

John

Jul 06, 2019 06:50
I switched to Hostiso in December of 2018 when my former developer-friendly host was acquired by Godaddy. I'm currently on their managed VPS 2nd tier package and so far I'm extremely happy with the service. The uptime is better than average, the speed is great, the price for resources is best in class, and they are very responsive whenever I have a concern or issue. I would highly recommend them.

Joseph Ogunbiyi

Jul 08, 2019 03:17
Before migrating to Hostiso two years back, i've tried a myriad of other hosting companies such as Hostgator, Bluehost, Goddady etc. None of them compares with Hostiso. Hostiso impresses with very good speed under load, low pricing and, most of all, reliable technical support.

David Gabriel Brown

Jul 09, 2019 10:54
I was with eHost before switching to HostISO. They were closing shop and the new hosting plans offered less for more per year. I found HostISO, and it's features blow all other compitition out of the water. HostISO even helped me migrate a full home directory backup from my old site.

Jaspreet Singh

Aug 17, 2019 04:08
HostIso is simply the best. Their customer service is excellent. Their prices are extremely competitive and the hosting never goes down! Honestly, I wouldn't pick anyone else over them. They're simply the best.

Customer

Sep 19, 2019 09:59
Hostiso is the best. I spent a long time looking for the right hosting for my new project...but cold never really find the right combination of customer service and right price for quality hosting. However since I gave Hostiso a try I have never considered any other host provider, because Hostiso are simply the best!.

Alex O'connell

Jul 03, 2019 09:45
best hosting service ever, i used it for my social network irockey and was amazed with speed, security and ease of service, you cant go wrong with this hosting service.