Rose Hosting Revision completa


Alojamiento Rose Detalles

Por qué elegir Alojamiento Rose?

  • Trust Pilot Calificado Alojamiento Rose - 4.5
  • Opciones de pago múltiple - 4
  • Paquetes variados - 26

Rose Hosting Ubicaciones del servidor

Rose Hosting Servers in St. LouisSan Louis Rose Hosting Logo
Domains
.com
$18.95 /Anual
Todos los detalles
SSL
RapidSSL Standard
$25.85 /Anual
Todos los detalles
SSL
Comodo Essential SSL
$29 /Anual
Todos los detalles
SSL
Thawte SSL 123
$35 /Anual
Todos los detalles
SSL
GeoTrust QuickSSL Premium
$64 /Anual
Todos los detalles
SSL
RapidSSL WildcardSSL
$107 /Anual
Todos los detalles
SSL
GeoTrust TrueBusinessID
$95 /Anual
Todos los detalles
SSL
Comodo Essential Wildcard SSL
$96 /Anual
Todos los detalles
VPS
SSD 32 VPS
$399.95 /Mensual
Todos los detalles
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • UPC
    12 Núcleos
  • RAM
    32GB Memoria
  • DISCO
    400GB SSD Espacio
  • DATOS
    Unmetered Banda ancha
  • IPS dedicado
    1
  • Paneles
    CPanel, DirectAdmin
SSL
GeoTrust TrueBusinessID EV
$170 /Anual
Todos los detalles
SSL
Thawte Web Server SSL
$82 /Anual
Todos los detalles
VPS
SSD 24 VPS
$299.95 /Mensual
Todos los detalles
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • UPC
    10 Núcleos
  • RAM
    24GB Memoria
  • DISCO
    300GB SSD Espacio
  • DATOS
    12TB Banda ancha
  • IPS dedicado
    1
  • Paneles
    CPanel, DirectAdmin
Dedicated Server
1/4 Server
$299 /Mensual
Todos los detalles
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • UPC
    14 Núcleos
  • RAM
    24GB Memoria
  • DISCO
    500GB SSD Espacio
  • DATOS
    3TB Banda ancha
  • IPS dedicado
    1
VPS
SSD 12 VPS
$149.95 /Mensual
Todos los detalles
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • UPC
    6 Núcleos
  • RAM
    12GB Memoria
  • DISCO
    160GB SSD Espacio
  • DATOS
    10TB Banda ancha
  • IPS dedicado
    1
  • Paneles
    CPanel, DirectAdmin
VPS
SSD 8 VPS
$99.95 /Mensual
Todos los detalles
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • UPC
    4 Núcleos
  • RAM
    8GB Memoria
  • DISCO
    120GB SSD Espacio
  • DATOS
    8TB Banda ancha
  • IPS dedicado
    1
VPS
SSD 4 VPS
$74.95 /Mensual
Todos los detalles
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • UPC
    3 Núcleos
  • RAM
    4GB Memoria
  • DISCO
    80GB SSD Espacio
  • DATOS
    6TB Banda ancha
  • IPS dedicado
    1
VPS
SSD 2 VPS
$49.95 /Mensual
Todos los detalles
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • UPC
    2 Núcleos
  • RAM
    2GB Memoria
  • DISCO
    50GB SSD Espacio
  • DATOS
    4TB Banda ancha
  • IPS dedicado
    1
VPS
SSD 1 VPS
$24.95 /Mensual
Todos los detalles
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • UPC
    1 Núcleos
  • RAM
    1GB Memoria
  • DISCO
    30GB SSD Espacio
  • DATOS
    2TB Banda ancha
  • IPS dedicado
    1
Dedicated Server
Full Server
$1199 /Mensual
Todos los detalles
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • UPC
    56 Núcleos
  • RAM
    96GB Memoria
  • DISCO
    2TB SSD Espacio
  • DATOS
    Unmetered Banda ancha
  • IPS dedicado
    1
Dedicated Server
1/2 Server
$599 /Mensual
Todos los detalles
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • UPC
    28 Núcleos
  • RAM
    48GB Memoria
  • DISCO
    1TB SSD Espacio
  • DATOS
    10TB Banda ancha
  • IPS dedicado
    1
Dedicated Server
1/3 Server
$399 /Mensual
Todos los detalles
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • UPC
    18 Núcleos
  • RAM
    32GB Memoria
  • DISCO
    667GB SSD Espacio
  • DATOS
    6TB Banda ancha
  • IPS dedicado
    1
Shared Hosting
SSD Basic Out of Stock
$7.15 /Mensual
Todos los detalles
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • DISCO
    4GB SSD Espacio
  • DATOS
    300GB Banda ancha
  • Paneles
    CPanel, DirectAdmin, WHM
Shared Hosting
SSD Ultimate
$22.45 /Mensual
Todos los detalles
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • DISCO
    20GB SSD Espacio
  • DATOS
    2TB Banda ancha
  • Paneles
    CPanel, DirectAdmin, WHM
Shared Hosting
SSD Business
$13.45 /Mensual
Todos los detalles
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • DISCO
    10GB SSD Espacio
  • DATOS
    1TB Banda ancha
  • Paneles
    CPanel, DirectAdmin, WHM
SSL
Thawte Wildcard SSL Certificate
$285 /Anual
Todos los detalles
VPS
SSD 16 VPS
$199.95 /Mensual
Todos los detalles
  • Sistema operativo
    Linux
  • UPC
    8 Núcleos
  • RAM
    16GB Memoria
  • DISCO
    200GB SSD Espacio
  • DATOS
    12TB Banda ancha
  • IPS dedicado
    1
  • Paneles
    CPanel, DirectAdmin

Rose Hosting Revisión de alojamiento 2021

Revisión completa de Host me Host

Hosting excepcional para cumplir con cualquier requisito

RoseHosting es una empresa que ha brindado servicios de alta calidad a sus clientes desde 2001. No es de extrañar por qué todavía están en el negocio. Sus servicios son extensos y fáciles de usar para cualquiera que esté comenzando con sitios web. Ofrecen un excelente soporte técnico y sus precios son razonables. Algunas de sus funciones no están disponibles en otras empresas. Las unidades de estado sólido (SSD) son un gran ejemplo. ¡Incluso tienen servidores de alojamiento compartido! El sitio es muy respetado en el mundo del alojamiento web. He leído mucho al respecto y no hubo ni una sola crítica negativa. RoseHosting puede ser una excelente opción, ya sea que esté buscando un blog para compartir con su familia o si desea crear un sitio que atraiga a cientos de miles de personas.

Alto tiempo de actividad y confiabilidad

Disfrute del 100% de tiempo de actividad

RoseHosting cuenta con una garantía de tiempo de actividad del 100 por ciento. Esto es bastante notable. Aunque se ve muy bien en papel, RoseHosting no puede ofrecer un tiempo de actividad del 100%. RoseHosting promete reiniciar los servidores solo cuando sea absolutamente necesario y lo planificará con mucha anticipación. Puede presentar un boleto para obtener un reembolso por el tiempo que su sitio estuvo inactivo (lo que no tomará mucho tiempo) y el dinero se acreditará en su cuenta.

Estas son las caracteristicas

Tecnología y características de vanguardia

Para cualquier webmaster con experiencia, lo primero que debe notar acerca de las unidades de estado sólido en sus servidores es que las ofrece. Las unidades de estado sólido, lo último en tecnología de almacenamiento de datos, son 10 veces más eficientes que los discos duros tradicionales para escribir y leer. Las unidades de estado sólido no contienen partes móviles, por lo que es menos probable que fallen, lo que puede conducir a una mayor estabilidad. También ofrecen copias de seguridad semanales y el software cPanel o DirectAdmin más reciente. RoseHosting ofrece alojamiento web para todos los niveles de sitios, desde el nivel de entrada hasta el avanzado.

Asistencia

Soporte técnico disponible 24/7/365

El soporte técnico de RoseHosting se ha ganado una sólida reputación. Puede comunicarse con ellos por correo electrónico y ticket de soporte 24/7/365. La mayoría de las solicitudes de soporte se responden en minutos. Esto es más rápido que cualquier otra empresa de alojamiento e incluso más rápido que el soporte telefónico. Aún mejor es el hecho de que el equipo de soporte técnico de esta empresa está muy bien informado. Sus equipos de soporte técnico pueden resolver rápidamente los problemas de los clientes, incluso si no están relacionados con el alojamiento.

Precios

Los promedios de la industria se utilizan para determinar los precios.

RoseHosting no es la única empresa que se destaca en esta área. Si bien no cobran demasiado, la mayoría de los servicios están dentro de las normas de la industria. Este puede parecer un precio asequible considerando que recibe muchos extras y otros beneficios. Sin embargo, la conclusión es que los precios no son escandalosos.

Resumen

Todos los niveles de alojamiento web son excepcionales

Esta es una gran empresa con la que tratar si está buscando alojamiento web. Esta empresa está bien establecida en el mercado y ha trabajado incansablemente para mantenerse al día en tecnología y servicio al cliente. Ofrecen un servicio fácil de usar que a menudo se incluye en su paquete básico. RoseHosting es una excelente opción para hospedaje, sin importar sus necesidades. RoseHosting tiene ventajas.

  • Todos los servidores web admiten discos duros SSD
  • Garantía de tiempo de actividad del 100%
  • Excelente servicio al cliente
  • Tecnología de vanguardia

Contras

  • No hay nada extraordinario en los precios.
  • Solo servidores web con sede en EE. UU.

Precios de Rose Hosting

Dominios
Paquete Precio
.com $18.95
VPS
Paquete Precio Espacio del disco RAM Banda ancha Sistema operativo IPS dedicado Numero de CPU Paneles
SSD 1 VPS $24.95 SSD30 GB 1 GB 2 TB linux server plane 1 1
SSD 2 VPS $49.95 SSD50 GB 2GB 4 TB linux server plane 1 2
SSD 4 VPS $74.95 SSD80 GB 4 GB 6 TB linux server plane 1 3
SSD 8 VPS $99.95 SSD120 GB 8GB 8 TB linux server plane 1 4
SSD 12 VPS $149.95 SSD160 GB 12 GB 10 TB linux server plane 1 6 CPanel, DirectAdmin
SSD 16 VPS $199.95 SSD200 GB 16 GB 12 TB linux server plane 1 8 CPanel, DirectAdmin
SSD 24 VPS $299.95 SSD300 GB 24 GB 12 TB linux server plane 1 10 CPanel, DirectAdmin
SSD 32 VPS $399.95 SSD400 GB 32 GB Sin medidor linux server plane 1 12 CPanel, DirectAdmin
Servidor dedicado
Paquete Precio Espacio del disco RAM Banda ancha Sistema operativo IPS dedicado Numero de CPU
1/4 servidor $299 SSD500 GB 24 GB 3 TB linux server plane 1 14
1/3 servidor $399 SSD667 GB 32 GB 6 TB linux server plane 1 18
1/2 servidor $599 SSD1 TB 48 GB 10 TB linux server plane 1 28
Servidor completo $1199 SSD2 TB 96 GB Sin medidor linux server plane 1 56
Alojamiento compartido
Paquete Precio Espacio del disco Banda ancha Sistema operativo Numero de sitios Paneles
SSD Basic Agotado $7.15 SSD4 GB 300 GB linux server plane 1 CPanel, DirectAdmin, WHM
Negocios SSD $13.45 SSD10GB 1 TB linux server plane 5 CPanel, DirectAdmin, WHM
SSD Ultimate $22.45 SSD20 GB 2 TB linux server plane 20 CPanel, DirectAdmin, WHM

Varios tipos de pago

A los diferentes clientes les gusta pagar de diferentes maneras, y Rose Hosting le permite aceptarlos a todos


Rose Hosting - credit
Rose Hosting - MasterCard
Rose Hosting - debit
Rose Hosting - prepaid cards
Rose Hosting - paypal

Rose alojando pocas palabras

VPS Linux administrado de bajo costo con soporte 24x7 en EE. UU., Copias de seguridad semanales gratuitas, migración de sitios web gratuita y 99,99% de tiempo de actividad

54 Comentarios

Brian Brown

Feb 24, 2015 11:36
If you are new in the hosting business like me, RoseHosting is the right choice for you. Their support has answered promptly all my questions and was able to walk me through solutions to all issues with my website. Thank you so much!

Joshua

Jan 20, 2015 11:55
Excelente soporte!
Me cambié a Rose Hosting hace dos años debido a problemas que tuve con el proveedor de alojamiento anterior. Todos mis sitios funcionan sin problemas sin tiempo de inactividad y no he tenido ningún problema con RoseHosting a lo largo de los años. Me encanta su soporte de chat en vivo que está disponible las 24 horas del día, los 7 días de la semana.

Caroline

Jan 09, 2015 05:37
¡Excelente para desarrolladores!
La semana pasada comencé un nuevo proyecto para un cliente y un amigo mío me contó sobre esta gran empresa y lo rápidos y confiables que son sus servidores SSD.

Entonces, me inscribí y, de hecho, sus servicios son bastante sólidos, los servidores son realmente rápidos y el soporte es simplemente sobresaliente. Ojalá hubiera conocido a RoseHosting antes en mi vida porque son increíblemente increíbles :)

Jonathan

Dec 26, 2014 10:48
El mejor apoyo
Si no tiene experiencia en alojar su propio sitio web, RoseHosting es la opción correcta para usted. Su soporte técnico es el mejor que existe. Siempre muy amable y servicial. Su chat en vivo es maravilloso para la resolución de problemas.

Niko Kovac

Dec 15, 2014 11:05
¡Excelente!
Soy cliente de RoseHosting desde hace casi un año y mi VPS funciona perfectamente. Ayer envié un ticket de soporte y resolvieron mi problema en menos de 10 minutos, lo cual es realmente impresionante. ¡Ya recomendado a amigos!

Carlos Villagran

Dec 03, 2014 11:33
Recently I decided to move to RoseHosting and I needed to move a pretty complex website to my new server. They did the migration for me very fast and easy, without any downtime. Their support is amazing. I'm very impressed. Thanks Rosehosting

Dawid

Nov 08, 2014 01:05
RoseHosting rocas
He probado varios proveedores de alojamiento diferentes en los últimos años, y RoseHosting los supera a todos. Son profesionales, conocedores y muy dispuestos a ayudarte con cualquier cosa. Recomiendo encarecidamente RoseHosting a cualquiera que necesite un VPS administrado.

Angel

Sep 28, 2014 11:11
Excelente apoyo
Estoy alojando mi sitio web personal con Rosehosing.com y debo decir que estoy muy contento con su soporte técnico. Soy un cliente muy satisfecho y recomendaré esta empresa de alojamiento web a todos mis colegas y amigos. Además, puedo recomendar Rosehosing.com a todas las personas y empresas que necesiten un servidor potente para sus sitios web.

Boris Brown

Mar 07, 2015 12:00
¡El mejor de todos!
El servicio de RoseHosting es de primera categoría. No puedo alabar lo suficiente su soporte técnico. Siempre son rápidos, amables, serviciales y asombrosamente informados. Definitivamente el mejor anfitrión que he usado y definitivamente recomendaría RoseHosting a mis amigos.

Andriy Koval

Sep 15, 2014 07:13
Mejor empresa de alojamiento web
Desde que me uní a RoseHosting, nunca he notado ningún tiempo de inactividad. Debo confesar que tienen la mejor atención al cliente que he tenido y sus planes de alojamiento VPS son muy asequibles. Estoy muy satisfecho.

Tim

May 30, 2014 01:31
¡Rosehosting.com es lo mejor!
Recientemente he migrado mi sitio web a Rosehosting y ahora responde mejor. El proceso de migración se realizó sin problemas y de manera profesional. Además, la atención al cliente es muy útil. Recomiendo esta empresa a cualquiera.

Cassandra

Mar 18, 2014 10:02
El servicio al cliente fue impactante.
No creo que estén buscando nuevos clientes. Hablé con el soporte de chat en vivo y fue extremadamente lento en responder mis preguntas.

Afirmó que habían estado en el negocio durante 13 años. Una de las páginas del sitio web todavía parece una plantilla. Le pregunté sobre el sitio web que no me entendía y 'solo puedo ayudarlo con preguntas de ventas / soporte'.

Me dejó esperando tanto tiempo. ¡No querría tener que consultar ese 'soporte' si tuviera problemas!

Mike

Oct 12, 2013 06:46
migración suave
Recientemente he migrado mi blog de wordpress a Rosehosting.
El proceso de migración fue muy sencillo y su soporte técnico fue muy útil y receptivo.

Solo puedo elogiarlos por su excelente servicio.

Ben

Oct 08, 2013 12:56
Gran experiencia de hospedaje.
Durante los últimos años, me ha sorprendido la profesionalidad y el conocimiento de Linux del personal de rosehosting.com. Realmente son clase por encima de todos los demás. El precio no es tan bajo como me gustaría, pero la tranquilidad ciertamente vale la pena. Recomendado.

Bruke Charlemagne

Oct 18, 2014 10:32
¡Gran servicio!
Estoy con RoseHosting por más de un año y continúan sorprendiéndome. Sin lugar a dudas, RoseHosting es la mejor empresa de hosting que he usado. Su apoyo es extremadamente rápido y paciente con todas mis preguntas. Mi servidor es rápido y estable y mis clientes están contentos. Además de eso, el precio es muy razonable. Gracias RoseHosting.

Travis

May 17, 2015 05:31
Gran servicio por el dinero
Me uní a Rosehosting.com hace 8 meses y estoy muy contento con su servicio. Primero, el precio que estoy pagando por mi plan de alojamiento VPS es muy asequible. El servidor es rápido y muy confiable. Finalmente, tengo acceso de root a mi servidor (cambié algunos hosts porque no pude SSH a mi servidor usando la cuenta de root) y finalmente, puedo configurar las cosas por mí mismo. La atención al cliente es una de las mejores, garantizada. Puedo confiar en su conocimiento cada vez que necesito instalar o configurar algo que está sobre mi cabeza. ¡Definitivamente recomendado!

Paul Hogan

Jun 18, 2014 06:54
¡Soporte increíble!
Moví mis sitios web a Rosehosting debido a varios problemas con el servidor que tuve con la empresa de alojamiento anterior y esa fue la elección correcta. Sus respuestas son ultrarrápidas y su soporte en vivo es asombroso. Estos muchachos van más allá para trabajar conmigo hasta que se resuelva un problema. Rosehosting superó completamente mis expectativas. ¡Gracias!

Franco Guzman

Dec 01, 2015 04:45
extremadamente feliz con el servicio
En general, estoy muy contento con el servicio que recibí de Rosehosting y lo recomendaría a cualquiera que busque un alojamiento confiable.

Nov 07, 2015 06:22
I am glad that I switched to Rosehosting. They do the website migration for you. Live chat 24/7. Extremely helpful.

Feb 13, 2019 12:50
Avoid this provider at all cost. We are a small non-profit Association that had our web site developed then hosted with RoseHosting. The site cost us about $3000. Once this site was installed we set up auto-pay and they continued to bill us annually with no problems. When our credit card on file expired in January after the 3rd year of auto renewing; they sent automated email reminders which were not received on our side. We were advised by some of the association members in early February that our site was down. We followed up with Rose Hosting immediately and their billing and support said they had deleted all of our data and there was no way for us to pay a re-reinstatement fee to have our site and data restored. This was done on the 27th day of January. Also, they had made no effort...

Apr 11, 2017 05:33
Host web asequible
Gran soporte y configuración. Usé RoseHosting durante mucho tiempo y son excelentes en todos los aspectos de la atención al cliente y el nivel de servicio. Puedo recomendar muy encarecidamente. Brian, muy servicial y eficiente. Siempre me ayudó cuando cometí algunos errores o necesitaba hacer algo rápidamente.

Ashley

Mar 26, 2017 10:51
Servidor rápido a un precio razonable. Soporte técnico 10+
Se unió a ellos el mes pasado. Solicité Nginx y PHP 7 y los chicos del departamento técnico me ayudaron de inmediato. El servidor SSD 8 VPS es realmente rápido, aunque estoy ejecutando más de 10 sitios de Magento y WordPress.

Dec 24, 2016 10:09
Su soporte técnico está loco por ayudar a la gente
Su soporte técnico está loco por ayudar a la gente. Migraron todo casi sin tiempo de inactividad y optimizaron mi sitio para que funcione mejor. Después de eso, tuve un par de solicitudes personalizadas e hicieron todo lo posible sin premio adicional. Mis clientes están felices ahora.

Dominic Warner

Dec 20, 2016 07:34
¡Sigan con el buen trabajo!
Recomiendo este anfitrión ya que soy cliente desde hace más de 2 años. El soporte técnico es muy rápido, pero solo es necesario debido a mi falta de conocimiento más que a problemas de servicio. ¡Sin tiempo de inactividad hasta ahora y un hosting muy fácil de usar!

Nov 02, 2016 05:51
I am always impressed with how quickly RoseHosting's tech support responds to my inquiries. They are always helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.

Oct 04, 2017 09:51
After almost six months with rosehosting, I felt the need to spread the word on the outstanding quality I've had so far. The server has been great, and the support is even greater. Glad i left my old provider!

Aug 18, 2016 08:02
I have been with RoseHosting for well over 2 years now, and they have been fantastic all the way. The support is amazing, friendly, very knowledgeable and fast to respond. Also, their services are well priced for the amount of services they offer.

Highly recommended!

May 27, 2016 04:40
Great service with excellent customer support. So far a very good experience!!!

Thank you so much, ROSEHOSTING!

Apr 16, 2016 10:56
I am with RoseHosting for a week and I already know that I will stay here for a long time. They have superb technical support!

Mar 11, 2016 08:08
Great service. The plans have good prices and include fully managed support. I like that the technical support is available through live chat 24/7 so I can always find answers to my questions without waiting for hours. The ticket system is fast too. The admins reply within minutes depending on the problem. All in all, this hosting provider is excellent. Recommended.

vitorio

Mar 09, 2016 02:10
la mejor experiencia con hosting. Es solo humano
el mejor servicio en mi desafortunada experiencia con proveedores de hosting. Todavía le estoy abriendo los ojos para intentar creer. si continúan dando este servicio y siempre pueden asumir ojalá pronto consigan todo el mercado. Contraté el servicio por la mañana y he pedido instalar 2 aplicaciones. 2 horas se completaron con éxito. Felicidades

-hidden-

Feb 01, 2016 04:57
el mejor equipo de soporte técnico
RoseHosting tiene, con mucho, el mejor equipo de soporte técnico que he visto. La última vez que me comuniqué con el equipo de soporte, pedí que actualizaran mi PHP y se hizo en menos de 15 minutos.

Sep 07, 2016 06:30
I've gotta say - I've been thrilled with RoseHosting so far! I'm a very happy new customer. Keep up the great job guys!

Dec 29, 2015 06:16
The plan is not listed here but I am completely satisfied with the performance and the price. The resources are guaranteed. Also, the support is available 24/7.

julio cotti

May 07, 2020 11:30
Rose Hosting is the best hosting I used, great service! Julio From Argentina, South America.

Jay Brokers

Jun 23, 2017 12:38
Been with Rose Hosting for about 1 year. I am extremely impressed with them. The uptime is the best I've ever encountered with a hosting company. Any questions are promptly answered in the support tickets. I cannot imagine a better hosting company that Rose Hosting.

Mera India

Aug 07, 2017 12:10
They are the best. I was new and they answered me each and every question. 24/7 online. What else you want?. They helped me to set up everything including set up email address. THEY ARE THE BEST.

Richard

Feb 08, 2018 03:01
It's weird. For literally every hosting company there are thousands of 5 star reviews for them, so it is virtually impossible to figure out if they are actually great or not. I have had hosting with a number of hosting companies now. Every single one has pushed me from shared hosting, to VPS to increasing my VPS, so I have gone from paying around a few pounds a month to over a hundred pounds a month with still hit and miss functionality. I switched to Rose hosting as the tier I was on with my previous host was costing me well over a hundred pounds and I was still being advised to upgrade as the issue was apparently my site. Well the Rose hosting option was around £50 a month cheaper and offered greater storage and memory so I switched. It has been brilliant. Not a single issue fro...

Taylor Thomas

Mar 22, 2018 09:51
Amazing support. I managed to completely mess up our live Odoo database, shutting down all of our production and fulfillment systems, and they responded promptly. I don't know what I would have done without their support! Highly recommended.

oaoztop

Sep 01, 2018 10:32
I am VERY happy tecnical support of rose hosting. Agents are very friendly. They are trying their best to help customer. Excellent Service.

Shrimpette

Sep 04, 2018 11:14
I have used Rosehosting for the last 3 years and their service has been excellent. I would not hesitate to recommend this hosting service, for newbies like me (who dabbles but has no formal training and uses their tech support to manage all the difficult stuff) to an experienced user who wants complete freedom to manage their server the way they want to. I have used Rosehosting tech support to install SSL, to ask silly questions in the middle of the night (including a memorable occasion when I upgraded my maria database and lost all my info!) and they are always polite, efficient and responsive.

Richard Jasmin

Sep 18, 2018 05:24
absolute crap. never fixes anything. doesnt know http from an ip address..its always about the ip address...yours or thiers..problem has nothing to do with an IP address- but they insist on asking anyways bc theyre so dumb and script kiddied. doesnt know jack about setup nor hosting of websites. Doesnt install web panels at all- you have to ask for them. They are not preconfigured on the server images. Does not offer LAMP- offers LAMP as a "feature" of the operating system. Its up to you to setup and install the full taco. Ive been hosting for years- 7 companies and 13 complaints to ICANN for a domain that according to copywright law is legally my IP. Wants to vendor lock it in again by updating ICANN. I refuse the lockout. needs to hand over my domain, its keys etc at once -before...

Angelita Soto

Oct 16, 2018 02:53
The best team ever, they helped me in all the process, I have a great experience working with them, the server runs quicky and the efficiency of the team is remarkable, I am glad to have them as part of my team. thank you very much! Angela

Samuel P

Feb 17, 2019 03:01
== Review last updated 26th May 2019 == We signed up with RoseHosting for a managed VPS service late 2018. Their reviews looked pretty good compared to some of the competition, and the pricing was reasonable. The other option we were looking at was SiteGround, who gets consistently amazing reviews. Initial experience was not good. We were put onto an ancient (8 year old CPU) DDR3 machine, which was deathly slow. Confronting support (since they advertised DDR4 servers....) we were told that running benchmarks is against the ToS! No apology was provided, but we were moved to a better performing server, and we are presently happy with the current performance. It started out... ok. We experienced occasional downtime, but it didn't appear to always be server related, since sometimes the R...

Nathan Sanders

Feb 12, 2019 09:53
Avoid this provider at all cost. We are a small non-profit Association that had our web site developed then hosted with RoseHosting. The site cost us about $3000. Once this site was installed we set up auto-pay and they continued to bill us annually with no problems. When our credit card on file expired in January after the 3rd year of auto renewing; they sent automated email reminders which were not received on our side. We were advised by some of the association members in early February that our site was down. We followed up with Rose Hosting immediately and their billing and support said they had deleted all of our data and there was no way for us to pay a re-reinstatement fee to have our site and data restored. This was done on the 27th day of January. Also, they had made no effort...

Glenn F

May 26, 2019 11:20
We have moved our business site, quite a complex one at that, to Rosehosting a few months ago. Fantastic support during the migration and after that. Uptime is better than advertised and support is super fast when we manage to break something. Couldn't be happier, everything is much better than the previous host we were with, which I don't even want to mention. Thanks Rosehosting.

WebMaster CM

May 28, 2019 01:44
Excellent, Fanatic technical support from RoseHosting. Our interaction, experience with their technical team is outstanding.

Chris Hitman

Jun 20, 2019 09:27
I've been a customer of Rose Hosting for 6+ years. I can count the number outages on less than one hand. I run a cheap $70/m VPS system. Over the last five years I have never had to wait more than a minute to get a response from support. Every problem however difficult has been dealt with in minutes... Yesterday I was doing some maintenance & deleted an old domain... 2 minute chat with support the problem is fixed!.. As someone who relies on my sites being up for a living I can tell you that the staff here are really well trained & they can't do enough to try & help ... which is exactly what you want as a customer. Now you will pay a bit more in comparison to other hosting providers - if you want great uptime & customer service without the staff trying to sell you stuff all the time ...

BEMega Management

Aug 15, 2019 11:12
Super Professional support Really, very stable and super speed server Thanks!

Panos

Aug 30, 2019 09:39
Excellent support. Prompt replies for a problem that i had. Even though the problem it was mine they helped me solved it. High technical knowledge and skills. Recommended if you want to have a reliable hosting company without headache.

Roger Tuan

Oct 02, 2019 07:28
RoseHosting's service has been EXCEPTIONAL. I work for a small nonprofit and they helped us migrate over an old (10+ years) MediaWiki install from a different provider, change all the PHP and Apache and Nginx and Varnish settings, then diagnose some server crashes (the Varnish cache ran out of memory), then helped us migrate to a new server with WHM and cPanel installed -- all included as part of our hosting package. Their pricing has been incredibly fair, transparent, and worth every penny for their professionalism and kindness. It is very difficult to find a truly "managed" hosting provider that can actually provide configuration know-how and troubleshooting help, as opposed to just running pre-made scripts to set up generic installs. When most hosts say "managed," they mean "We'll g...

Brandon Sapp

Feb 16, 2020 05:08
Quick and Helpful!

Regan Engman

Feb 26, 2020 05:12
When I started my job, I walked into a hot mess of a Magento website, with no access to the server running it. It was so slow, CC transactional data was getting dropped!!! After reading a server configuration blog post by Rose Hosting, I thought "Self, you have too many fires here to put out and webserver administration is not your strength, let's see what it would cost to delegate that to these guys, they clearly know what they're doing" Best decision I've made in regards to this website. The migration was very fast, given actual human attention/configuration/performance tuning. Support was excellent at helping me get familar with their service, and they even killed a few bugs for me to get things off to a great start. The site is now substantially faster, at less than half the...

e- Play (DuterteNews)

Mar 15, 2019 08:22
Great support all support staff are knowledgeable they will walk through you on your problem to fix. Great support 1001% Guaranteed!